MTA 2020 Awards – Theatre for Youth

Congratulations to the Theatre for Youth Winners of  MTA2020!

All Star Cast
Ocean Springs HS – John Quave
Oak Grove HS – Ian McDonald and Alex Yang
Northwest Rankin HS – Caroline Odom & Gunner Smith
Gulfport – Ava Suit and Meg McDougall
Gautier High School – Ariel Odom
Clinton HS – Tabitha Hewitt and Jerimiah McDonald

Best Actor – Seth Parenteau

Best Actress – London Schertzer

Best Production: Mother Goosed – Ocean Springs HS

Runner Up: Rutherford B. Wolf – Northwest Rankin HS

Outstanding Live Music: Ethan Mercer, Lea Duffy, Jay Giles

Outstanding Special Effects: Jinx! – Gautier HS

Best Use of Audience: Jungle Book – Gulfport HS

Best Ensemble: Timid Dragon – Clinton HS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *