Mta Logo 1350

MTA 2019 – Theatre for Youth Winners

Congratulations to our MTA2019 Theatre for Youth Award Winners!
Special Awards
*Excellence in Costume Design—Cameron Stein from Ocean Springs
*Excellence in Makeup Design—Riley Brockman from Ocean Springs
*All Star Cast
Esther Cloyd—Ocean Springs
Cameron Parker—Ocean Springs
John Quave—Ocean Springs
Devon Kay—Ocean Springs
Marlana Bullock—Oak Grove
Ian McDonald—Oak Grove
Ethan Shields—Northwest Rankin
Riley Tuccio—Northwest Rankin
Emma Roussell—Northwest Rankin
Luke Crowe—Northwest Rankin
Brianna Lewis—Northwest Rankin
Maury Cooper—Northwest Rankin
Best Actress -Sabrina Smith Mouse’s Melody
Best Actor – Corin Davis The Wizard of Oz
Best Runner Up – Northwest Rankin Mouse’s Melody
Best Production – Ocean Springs The Wizard of Oz
*All Star Cast
Cameron Ploufe—WINGS
Mallory Pitcairn—WINGS
Eva Brown—WINGS
Annabelle Hale—WINGS
Best Actress – Lydia Pitcairn
Best Actor – Issac Hale
Best Production – WINGS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *