The Stephen Cunetto Award is awarded by the Board of Directors to the individual who has added significantly to the successful operation of MTA through actions that are noteworthy for their positive image, regional recognition, long tenure, program establishment, and/or administrative service, rather than for their personal gain. (The Cowboy Maloney Award is now recognized as The Stephen Cunetto Award beginning in January 2016.)

3 Records Found
YearWinner's NameWriterDirectorTheatre AffiliationNotes
2020 Dex Edwards University of Mississippi
2018 Tom Hardy Just Over the Rainbow
2016 Tom Booth Tupelo Community Theatre