2017 Board of Directors

Executive DirectorStacy Howell  execdir@mta-online.org
President: Tim Matheny tm131@msstate.edu
Vice President: Juniper Wallace juniper.wallace@rcsd.ms
Past President: Lee Crouse dlcrouse@muw.edu
Treasurer: Tom Booth tbooth54@gmail.com
Secretary: Bronwyn Teague bteague9@yahoo.com

Division Chairs

10-Minute Festival

Chair: Yolanda Williams
yolanda.r.williams@jsums.edu
Vice-Chair: Elizabeth Hines
ehines@qsdk12.org

College & University Division

Chair: Sadie Shannon
sadieshannon5@gmail.com
Vice-Chair:

Community Theatre Division

Chair: Lauren Ray
anotherlaurenray@gmail.com
Vice-Chair:

 

MS State Auditions

Coordinator: Lee Crouse / Elissa Sartwell
dlcrouse@muw.edu / esartwell@belhaven.edu
Co-Coordinator: Christi Mitchell
cmitchell@bmc.edu

Playwriting Division

Chair (Adult): Gabe Smith
gabe.smith.writes@gmail.com
Vice-Chair (Youth):  Randy Ferino
ferino2006@aol.com

 

Secondary Division

Chair: Suz Allmon
ogdrama@hotmail.com
Vice-Chair: Cindi Howie
chowie@tcsk12.com

Theatre for Youth

Chair: Dana Jones
danad.jones@lamark12.org
Vice-Chair: Jessica Manzo
manzo.mosaics@gmail.com

Individual Events

Adult: Alyssa Algee
aalgee@northwestms.edu
Youth: Kerri Sanders
ksanders@jacksonacademy.org

Professional Theatre Division

Chair: Francine Reynolds
francine@newstagetheatre.com

 

SETC State Representative

Chair: Kathy Newman
knewman1@muw.edu