2020 Board of Directors

Stacy Howell

Exec Director

execdir@mta-online.org

Juniper Wallace

President

juniper.wallace@rcsd.ms

Gabe Smith

Vice President

gabe.smith.writes@gmail.com

Stephanie Chance

Treasurer

nncygrl@gmail.com

Bronwyn Teague

Secretary

bteague9@yahoo.com

Tim Matheny

Past President

tm131@msstate.edu

Division Chairs

10-Minute Festival

Elizabeth Hines

10-Min Festival, Chair

ehines@qsdk12.org

Randy Ferino

10 Minute Co-Vice Chair

ferino2006@aol.com

Carrie Ferguson-Bellew

10 Minute Co-Vice Chair

carrie.bellew@lbsdk12.com

College & University Division

Michael Barnett

College/Uni, Chair

mbarnett@olemiss.edu

Alison Stafford

College/Uni, Vice Chair

AEStafford@hindscc.edu

Community Theatre Division

Bobby Geno

Community Theatre, Chair

bobbyg@renasant.com

Keni Bounds

Community Theatre, VC

kenibounds@yahoo.com

MS State Auditions

Elissa Sartwell

MS State Auditions, Coordinator

esartwell@belhaven.edu

Playwriting Division

Boyce Deaton

Playwriting, Chair (adult)

bdeaton20@gmail.com

Tonya Hays

Playwriting, VC (youth)

thays@comm.msstate.edu

Secondary Division

Suzanne Allmon

Secondary, Chair

ogdrama@hotmail.com

Kerri Sanders

Secondary Co-Vice Chair

ksanders@jacksonacademy.org

Chris Permenter

Secondary Co-Vice Chair

cpermenter@ossdms.org

Theatre for Youth

Jessica Manzo

Theatre for Youth, Chair

manzo.mosaics@gmail.com

Ruthie Taylor

Theatre for Youth, VC

taylorr@gosaints.org

Individual Events

Amy Smith

IE’s, Adult Chair

amyesmith@gmail.com

Sarah Hankins

IE’s, Youth Chair

shankins@clintonpublicschools.com

Jessica Wilkinson

IE’s, Youth Co-Vice Chair

jwilkinson@jacksonprep.net

Lauren Ray

IE’s, Youth Co-Vice Chair

anotherlaurenray@gmail.com

Professional Theatre Division

Francine Reynolds

Professional Theatre Division, Chair

freynolds@newstagetheatre.com

SETC State Representative

Kathy Newman

knewman1@muw.edu