2019 Board of Directors

Stacy Howell

Exec Director

execdir@mta-online.org

Tim Matheny

President

tm131@msstate.edu

Juniper Wallace

Vice-President

juniper.wallace@rcsd.ms

Lee Crouse

MS State Auditions, Coordinator

dlcrouse@muw.edu

Tom Booth

Treasurer

tbooth54@gmail.com

Bronwyn Teague

bteague9@yahoo.com

Sarah Hankins

shankins6@gmail.com

Division Chairs

10-Minute Festival

Yolanda Williams

10-Min Festival, Chair

yolanda.r.williams@jsums.edu

Elizabeth Hines

ehines@qsdk12.org

College & University Division

Sadie Shannon

College/Uni, Chair

sadieshannon5@gmail.com

Michael Barnett

College/Uni, Vice – Chair

mbarnett@olemiss.edu

Community Theatre Division

Lauren Ray

Community Theatre/Chair

anotherlaurenray@gmail.com

Bobby Geno

Community Theatre/
Vice-Chair

bobbyg@renasant.com 

MS State Auditions

Lee Crouse

MS State Auditions, Coordinator

dlcrouse@muw.edu

Elissa Sartwell

MS State Auditions, Coordinator

esartwell@belhaven.edu

Christi Mitchell

MS State Auditions,
Co-Coordinator

cmitchell@bmc.edu

Playwriting Division

Gabe Smith

Chair (adult)

gabe.smith.writes@gmail.com

Randy Ferino

Vice-Chair (adult)

ferino2006@aol.com

Secondary Division

Suzanne Allmon

Chair

ogdrama@hotmail.com

Cindy Howie

Vice Chair

chowie@tcsk12.com

Theatre for Youth

Jessica Manzo

Vice Chair

manzo.mosaics@gmail.com

Individual Events

Alyssa Algee

Individual Events/Adult

alyssadalgee@gmail.com

Kerri Sanders

Individual Events/Youth

ksanders@jacksonacademy.org

Professional Theatre Division

Francine Reynolds

Professional Theatre Division, Chair

freynolds@newstagetheatre.com

SETC State Representative

Kathy Newman

knewman1@muw.edu