2020 Board of Directors

Stacy Howell

Exec Director

execdir@mta-online.org

Juniper Wallace

President

juniper.wallace@rcsd.ms

Gabe Smith

Vice-President

gabe.smith.writes@gmail.com

Tom Booth

Treasurer

tbooth54@gmail.com

Carrie Ferguson-Bellew

Secretary

bellewcarrie@gmail.com

Tim Matheny

Past President

tm131@msstate.edu

Division Chairs

10-Minute Festival

Elizabeth Hines

10-Min Festival, Chair

ehines@qsdk12.org

Randy Ferino

10 Minute Vice-Chair

ferino2006@aol.com

College & University Division

Sadie Shannon

College/Uni, Chair

sadieshannon5@gmail.com

Michael Barnett

College/Uni, Vice – Chair

mbarnett@olemiss.edu

Community Theatre Division

Bobby Geno

Community Theatre/Chair

bobbyg@renasant.com

Keni Bounds

Community Theatre/
Vice Chair

kenibounds@yahoo.com

MS State Auditions

Elissa Sartwell

MS State Auditions, Coordinator

esartwell@belhaven.edu

Christi Mitchell

MS State Auditions,
Co-Coordinator

cmitchell@bmc.edu

Playwriting Division

Lauren Ray

Chair (youth)

anotherlaurenray@gmail.com

Boyce Deaton

Vice-Chair (adult)

bdeaton20@gmail.com

Secondary Division

Suzanne Allmon

Chair

ogdrama@hotmail.com

Cindy Howie

Vice Chair

chowie@tcsk12.com

Theatre for Youth

Jessica Manzo

Chair

manzo.mosaics@gmail.com

Ruthie Taylor

Vice Chair

taylorr@gosaints.org

Individual Events

Alyssa Algee

Individual Events/Adult Chair

alyssadalgee@gmail.com

Kerri Sanders

Individual Events/Youth Chair

ksanders@jacksonacademy.org

Sarah Hankins

Individual Events/Youth   Vice Chair

shankins@clintonpublicschools.com

Professional Theatre Division

Francine Reynolds

Professional Theatre Division, Chair

freynolds@newstagetheatre.com

SETC State Representative

Kathy Newman

knewman1@muw.edu